Office-Bearers 2017-2018

Meet the Office-Bearers of Rosslyn St Clair 606 for 2017-2018

Alex Barrett PM, Director of CeremoniesFred Atkinson, TylerWilliam Robertson PM, Sword BearerSteven Drummond, Inner GuardDavid Kelly PM, Assistant TreasurerTom Drummond PM, BardJames M Munro PM, ChaplainStephen Burnett, Junior Deacon
Peter Avent, SecretaryRaymond Mills IPMBruce Ballantyne, Senior WardenAlan Henderson, RWMPaul McPhail, Junior WardenGeoff Spence PM, Director of CeremoniesCharles Beattie PM, Treasurer

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top